Call us: + (225) 22 44 49 28

Choice, Discovery, Value

Cosmos Yopougon is more than just a shopping mall! It’s a brand conceived as a vibrant and lively destination where customers can discover a wealth of experiences that include everyday shopping, international brands, family entertainment, affordable dining and essential services, all under one roof.

Today’s consumers are well-informed, and demand more than just greater choice and competitive prices. By providing a complete lifestyle environment for a previously neglected market, Cosmos Yopougon is helping people across the social spectrum to fulfil their aspirations and satisfy their appetite for brands.

A WEALTH OF EXPERIENCES THAT INCLUDE EVERYDAY SHOPPING

Design concept

Seamlessly integrating modern architecture with a distinctive African feel, Cosmos Yopougon pays homage to the rich heritage of the community while providing the perfect showcase for all kinds of retailer, from big international brands to small outlets selling everyday essentials.
Families attracted by the large 3-screen Majestic Cinema and huge Carrefour will find a well-equipped Kids Zone and Food Court featuring fast food outlets from Burger King to medium priced sit-down restaurants. Completing the ideal shopping experience will be everything from electronics stores to banks, pharmacies and fashion outlets to seasonal kiosks and pop-up shops.

Aspirational audience

Cosmos Yopougon will cater for a broad socio-demographic market that includes everyone from senior civil servants and senior executives to young professionals and public servants such as police officers and teachers. However, it will primarily target the burgeoning middle and upper middle classes, whose needs are driven by:
  • Shopping in more secured and modern area
  • Access to products, brands & services of quality at competitive price range
  • Access to leisure and entertainment that match local demand

Key facts

The typical Cosmos Yopougon consumers are:
  • Looking for more choice in food products
  • Moving away from un-branded and un-packaged foods
  • Desiring recognisable brands and upmarket goods
  • Changing their consumer behaviour to favour products that offer convenience over price

Call us: + (225) 22 44 49 28

Les prix sont ici
Le choix aussi

Cosmos Yopougon est plus qu’un simple centre commercial ! C’est une expérience à vivre où les clients peuvent à leur gré faire leurs courses quotidiennes, acheter des marques locales comme internationales, se divertir avec leurs familles et amis, apprécier la large gamme de restaurants à prix abordables et trouver les services dont ils ont besoin pour leur rendre la vie plus facile, le tout regroupé dans un seul et même espace.

Les consommateurs d’aujourd’hui sont bien informés et exigent un choix plus large de produits à des prix de plus en plus compétitifs.En fournissant tous les services de la vie quotidienne à un marché précédemment négligé, Cosmos Yopougon permet aux consommateurs de réaliser leurs aspirations et de satisfaire leur appétit pour les marques et le shopping de qualité.

LE SHOPPING ET AUSSI… UNE MULTITUDE D’EXPÉRIENCES INOUBLIABLES

Concept design

Intégrant parfaitement l’architecture moderne et dotée d’une touche africaine distinctive, Cosmos Yopougon rend hommage au riche patrimoine local tout en offrant à tous les types de commerce (des grandes marques internationales aux petits magasins vendant des produits de première nécessité) une forte visibilité pour se développer. Les familles seront attirées par le cinéma Majestic et ses trois salles, le supermarché Carrefour et la zone de jeux pour enfants.
Ils apprécieront aussi la salle de sport, les restaurants et les points de restauration rapide allant de Burger King à des restaurants à prix modéré. Pour compléter cette expérience unique de shopping, il y aura divers magasins allant de l’électronique, aux magasins de mode en passant par des services financiers (banque, transfert d’argent) et autres (pharmacie, pressing, etc.).

Une population aspirant à plus

Cosmos Yopougon répondra à un vaste marché sociodémographique, depuis les hauts fonctionnaires et cadres supérieurs jusqu’aux étudiants et jeunes professionnels. Seront visés principalement les classes moyennes inférieures et supérieures en pleine expansion avec une démographie essentiellement jeune, de plus en plus « branchée et connectée » grâce aux réseaux sociaux, dont les dépenses seront motivées par les facteurs suivants :
  • Le shopping dans un cadre sécurisé et moderne,
  • L’accès à des produits, marques et services de qualité à des prix compétitifs,
  • L’accès à des loisirs et divertissements adaptés à la demande locale.

Facteurs clés

Les consommateurs de Cosmos Yopougon sont à la recherche :
  • d’une plus grande variété de produits et services,
  • de cesser la consommation de produits non référencés et de mauvaises qualités,
  • d’un changement d’habitude de consommation avec une nouvelle préférence pour un meilleur rapport qualité/prix.